Call Now! (612) 578 2839

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.98

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 10/08/2015 | Author: Pamela E., Hopkins, MN

Comments: Exceptional work ethic producing a very high quality of work. It's rare to see this level of quality workmanship, combined with, outstanding customer service. He removed and put in 2 new toilets, removed and recaulked a terrible caulking job from the previous owners, added caulking to both baths that needed to be done, replaced the outdoor spicket so now it works, and cleaned everything up so it was looking better than when he arrived! Tony is meticulous, knowledgable and helped to explain what was happening and how I can maintain it in the future. We will definitely use Tony again. We highly recommend Tony.

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: M O., Saint Michael, MN

Comments: I highly recommend Tony's Plumbing. The main water line into the house had a slow leak. Tony helped me work with the city to turn off the water at the curb the same day. Tony cut off a defective flare joint on the main line, cleaned and re-flared the joint. Tony was very helpful, gave me a price quote, and answered all my questions. I could tell he was very knowledgeable. Very reasonable price and very professional.

Review Date: 04/21/2015 | Author: Jeremy M., Albertville, MN

Comments: Tony was great! Our hot water heater went out yesterday (4/20/15) and we did not realize it was out until 10 pm that night. The next morning (5:30 am) I submitted a request for service and Tony was able to come out by 7:15 am. Within 5 minutes Tony had the hot water heater running again. Along with the service Tony provided advice on how to prevent our issues again. Thanks Tony!

Review Date: 09/26/2013 | Author: Kristen G., Champlin, MN

Comments: Our water heater went on the fritz unexpectedly and Tony was able to come out within a few hours of contacting him. He had experienced this type of issue with our brand of water heater with another customer and was able to quickly solve the issue. He also took the time to show me how to fix it should it occur again in the future. Completely satisfied and would definitely call him again!

Review Date: 08/11/2012 | Author: Rich R., South Haven, MN

Comments: We hired Tony to install a water heater, I would hire him again in a minute, he is one of the nicest most thorough professionals. You can just tell he takes pride in his work. Very Very satisfied.

Review Date: 02/15/2012 | Author: Kathi S., Spring Park, MN

Comments: Tony is very professional and very knowledgeable. I added an extra toilet repair along with 2 shutoff valve installations. He was very accommodating to my request. He cleaned up the toilet area when he completed the project. I would hire him back in a minute. He also gave me some resources for floor remodeling. When you add extra projects, be sure you know how much it's going to cost.

Review Date: 01/08/2012 | Author: Marmy N., Minnetonka, MN

Comments: Tony showed up on time and installed my new toilet as requested. I asked him to do an additional job with my bathtub drain and he agreed to do it. He ran into some issues with my plumbing, but stuck with the job and completed it and did a thorough job of cleaning up afterwards. Tony was very nice and I felt very confident in his abilities to do a good job. I would definitely recommend him would hire him again.

Review Date: 01/06/2012 | Author: Karlton K., Monticello, MN

Comments: Tony was available to field my questions Saturday evening and a quick install the following day for a water heater. I had talked with about 6 people before talking to Tony, and no one was able to do anything until Mon/Tues, which is a long time to go without hot water.

Review Date: 10/12/2011 | Author: Bill S., Osseo, MN

Comments: Tony's Plumbing did a great job.

Review Date: 05/09/2011 | Author: Larry K., Hopkins, MN

Comments: Wil call Tony again when I need any plumbing.

Review Date: 03/24/2011 | Author: Bob N., Saint Bonifacius, MN

Comments: I highly recommend Tonys Plumbing. Tony called me within 30 seconds of me leaving a message. He was very helpful, gave me a price quote, and answered all my questions. I could tell he was very knowlegable. He was able to come out the next day. Very reasonable price and very professional.

Review Date: 02/01/2011 | Author: Steven B., Osseo, MN

Comments: Tony called very shortly after submitting my project on servicemagic. Tony's suggestions for our plumbing remodel were what sold us on his services. He completed the project on schedule and the price was exactly what we had discussed when he came out for the estimate.

Review Date: 01/01/2011 | Author: Raman B., Hopkins, MN

Comments: Tony was very prompt, professional and courteous. I had a non standard burner part in my hot water heater which he identified and was able to obtain within an hour. He followed up with me several hours after the repair to make sure everything was good.

Review Date: 10/19/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Eden Prairie, MN

Comments: I needed a sump pump to drain to the outside instead of into the inside drain in the lower level of our home. It needed to meet code and required a permit within 30 days, after which it needed to be completed within 90 days or face $100 a month fine til completed. It was already almost mid October, and Tony's Plumbing provided me with a prompt, fair, and reasonable estimate. He did the work he said he would and did a nice, quality job. He followed it through by being present at the city inspection and I could not be more pleased with his work and his character. Would not hesitate to call him again.